Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

MUST LOVE CATS :) in Lake Cowichan, British Columbia

Hello, I am subletting my apartment. I am a woman (thirties), social smoker, I like to unwind with a glass of wine in the evening on occasion but I am responsible. I'm looking for someone who is kind to animals (not merely tolerating them) as my cat is very important to me. She lives here too! I like to keep the place neat and clean but if we share the load and clean up after ourselves it's really not that time consuming. Please bring your own food and prep materials (saran wrap etc.). I have dishes you may use. We take turns buying tp and dish soap. I have a washer/dryer in the suite + storage. Your room has a desk and a couch that can be flattened into a bed. Feel free to bring your own bedroom furniture. We have a large deck that will need some work to get looking good for summer (if you are so inclined). No hard drugs, smoking outside ok.
Rent is $420
Hydro is approx. $35/month right now, should start going down for summer.
I NEED someone to share Cable and Internet bill. Your share is $65 monthly.
If there's something in the ad that you're not sure about, please ask rather than moving in and finding that it's not going to work.

Type: Roommates wanted
Province: British Columbia 
City: Lake Cowichan 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in British Columbia
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in British Columbia